Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will not hold Court today.

Court No. 2

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will be constituted in Court No. 2 at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.
- 7 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will sit singly in Court No. 7 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 2 at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Rajan Roy, J. and Hon'ble Saurabh Lavania, J. [Court No. 11]
- 10 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 10 at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.
- 11 Cases shown before Single Bench of Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy in Court No. 11 will **stand-out.**
- 22 Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania will sit singly in Court No. 22 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. [Court No. 13]
- **33** Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No. 33 at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before his Lordship.

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 28-01-2021