## ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Yadav).
- **2.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** will sit in Court no.48 at 10.00 A.M. and after 2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> D.B. to take up the determination to be taken up there. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** will sit in Chambers at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of Division Bench in Court no.48.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit in Court no.51 to take up the determination to be taken up there and is also assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 60** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 83** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 29.01.2021

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.21 to 66** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 94** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 165** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.5 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam) except matters transferred in this order
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 144** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** (Court no.79) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Singh** (Court no.72) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 180** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **10.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y. K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 124** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 130** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 29.01.2021

Supplementary Constitution of Benches for 29 <sup>th</sup> January, 2021, as per direction of Hon'ble Courts.				
1	29	Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. Hon. Piyush Agrawal, J. (D. B5) (At 10.00 A.M. and after 2 <sup>nd</sup> D.B.)	Regular Bench.	
		Then Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. Hon. Vivek Agarwal, J. (At 12.45 P.M.)	For delivery of judgments.	
		Then Hon. Pankaj Naqvi, J. (At 3.30 P.M.)	2 <sup>nd</sup> Bail application etc.	
		Hon. Piyush Agrawal, J.  (In Chambers at 12.45 P.M. till the formation of Regular Division Bench in Court no.29 and in Chambers at 3.30 P.M.)		
2	3	Hon. Manoj Misra, J. Hon. Ravi Nath Tilhari, J. (D. B6)	Regular Bench.	
		Then Hon. Manoj Misra, J. (At 3.30 P.M.)	4 <sup>th</sup> Bail application etc.	
		Hon. Ravi Nath Tilhari, J. (In Chambers at 3.30 P.M. and upto 3.45 P.M.)		
2A	42	Hon. Ravi Nath Tilhari, J. (At 3.45 P.M.)	For delivery of judgments.	
3	48	Hon. S. P. Kesarwani, J. Hon. Vipin Chandra Dixit, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after 2 <sup>nd</sup> & 3 <sup>rd</sup> D.B.)	Determination to be taken up in Court no.48.	
		Then Hon. S. P. Kesarwani, J. Hon. P. K. Srivastava, J. (At 2.00 P.M.)	Correction application.	
		Then		

		Hon. S. P. Kesarwani, J. Hon. Dr. Y. K. Srivastava, J. (At 2.15 P.M.)  Hon. Vipin Chandra Dixit, J. (In Chambers at 2.00 P.M. till the formation of D.B. in Court no.48)	Nominated matter fixed.
4	1	Hon. Vivek Agarwal, J. (At 10.00 A.M. after Court no.29)	Regular Bench.
5	38	Hon. S. D. Singh, J.  Then Hon. S. D. Singh, J.	Regular Bench.  As e-Court: Nominated matter fixed.
6	32	Hon. Jayant Banerji, J.  Then Hon. Jayant Banerji, J.	Determination of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Arvind Kumar Mishra-I, J.) except TU/PH matters.  As e-Court: Nominated matter.
7	86	Hon. S. S. Shamshery, J.  Then Hon. S. S. Shamshery, J.	Determination to be taken up in Court no.83 as per Supplementary Constitution of Benches from 28th January to 12th February 2021.  And Determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand) except TU/PH matters.  As e-Court: Delivery of judgment.
8	84	Hon. Dr. Y. K. Srivastava, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.48)	Regular Bench.
9	66	Hon. P. K. Srivastava, J. (At 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.48)	Regular Bench.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 29.01.2021