Second Notice Dated 29 January 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali will not hold Court today.

- Court No.1After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice
Saroj Yadav in Court No. 1, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi
and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar-II will be constituted in Court No. 1 instead of at 3.45
p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
 - 14 Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar-II will sit singly in Court No. 14 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 1 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
 - 18 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No.18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court No. 17]

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 29-01-2021