ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh **(e-Court)** cases from **serial nos.1 to 3** of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Yadav).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.31 to 57** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.K. Gupta** (Court no.51) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 74** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 01.02.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 204** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 185** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 170** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 230** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam) except matters transferred in this order.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 190 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 198** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 185** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **10.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y. K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 226** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 152** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Raj Beer Singh** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 169** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** will sit singly in Court no.46 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 227** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 01.02.2021