## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.21 to 56 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta (Court no.51) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.41 to 89 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 02.02.2021

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 125** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 97** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 133** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 97** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gautam).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.126 to 188** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam) except matters transferred in this order.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 83** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** (Court no.83) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 132** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **11.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y. K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 90** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. J. Munir).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 72** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** will sit singly in Court no.46 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 125** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 02.02.2021