Notice Dated 03 February 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will not hold Court today.

- Court No.
 10 A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in Court No. 10 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Alok Singh, J. and Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 10]
 - 32 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court No. 32 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 31]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 03-02-2021