Notice Dated 05 February 2021

Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

- Court No.
 7
 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 21 to 50 in today's cause-list and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Sangeeta Chandra, J. [Court No. 6]
 - **9** A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before their Lordships.
 - **9** After the above Division Bench, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha will sit singly in Court No. 9 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
 - 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will continue to sit at 3.00 p.m. also in Court No. 10 and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
 - 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra will not be constituted in Court No. 10 at 3.00 p.m. and the case shown before their Lordships will stand-out.
 - 10 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will not be constituted in Court No. 10 after the above Division Bench and the cases shown before their Lordships will stand-out.
 - 16 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court No. 16 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 9 at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
 - 17 Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali in Court No. 17 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 21 to 50 in today's cause-list (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Sangeeta Chandra, J. [Court No. 6]**
 - 23 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will sit singly in Court No. 23 at 2.15 p.m. instead of after the Division Bench in Court No. 9 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
 - 29 Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 29 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar, J. [Court No. 28]
 - 30 Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav in Court No. 30 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar, J. [Court No. 28]
 - 32 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court No. 32 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 31]
 - 33 Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No. 33 after the Division Bench in Court No. 10 instead of at 3.00 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 05-02-2021