Second Notice Dated 05 February 2021

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 12 at 2.15 p.m. till formation of Advisory Board at 3.00 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will be constituted in Court No. 13 at 2.15 p.m. till 3.00 p.m. **instead of after the Bench in Court No. 13** and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- After the above Division Bench, the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 13 at 3.00 p.m. **instead of after the Division Bench in Court No. 12** and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh will sit singly in Court No. 16 at 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench in Court No. 9 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will sit singly in Court No. 30 at 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench in Court No. 13 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship in today's first notice.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 05-02-2021