Notice Dated 08 February 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar-II will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- 11 After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 11, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court No. 11 and will take up the case shown in today's second additional cause-list before his Lordship.
- 13 Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Virendra Kumar-II**, J. [Court No. 14]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 08-02-2021