ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 126** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.21) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.02.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 190 of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 150** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 203** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 220** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.221 to 281** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 143** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.02.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 120** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** (Court no.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 161** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 180** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** will sit singly in Court no.51 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos. 91 to 140** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 233** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar-IX).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 92** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 196** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** will sit singly in Court no.66 and will take up the determination of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava) except matters transferred in this order.
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** will sit singly in Court no.39 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 152** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 17.02.2021