ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble **The Chief Justice** (C.J.'s Court) in addition to its own determination will take up only urgent mentioning of determination of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Yadav).
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.41 to 92** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.21) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.02.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional** Cause List cases from serial nos.51 to 93 of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 97** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 118** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 120** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.107 to 144** of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Jayant Banerji** will sit singly in Court no.9 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 162** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.6 to 35** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.02.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.76 to 166 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 79** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.71 to 98** of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** will sit singly in Court no.51 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 82** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 100** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 150** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** will sit singly in Court no.49 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 160** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** will sit singly in Court no.39 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 216** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 183** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.02.2021