Notice Dated 18 February 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar-II, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J. [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary in Court No. 7 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J.** [Court No. 17]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar in Court No. 28 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Saroj Yadav, J. [Court No. 32]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 29 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Virendra Kumar-II, J. [Court No. 14**]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav in Court No. 30 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish**, **J. [Court No. 13]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No. 33 after the Division Bench in Court No. 10 and will take up the cases shown in today's additional cause-list before his Lordship.

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 18-02-2021