ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** (Court no.9) in addition to its own determination, will take up only urgent mentioning of determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta) and Court no.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 71** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.31 to 94** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **5.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.21) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 19.02.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.71 to 140 of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 126** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 144** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma) except matters transferred in this order.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 70** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 127** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 19.02.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 146** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 160** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 117** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 148** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 158** of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.61 to 132** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** will sit singly in Court no.51 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 198 of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.85 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Singh** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 219** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** will sit singly in Court no.49 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 150** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** will sit singly in Court no.39 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 223** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 19.02.2021