## Notice Dated 19 February 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit will not be constituted in Court No. 1 at 2.15 p.m. and the cases shown before their Lordships will **stand-out**.
- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 1 will continue at 2.15 p.m. till 3.45 p.m. also and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- 5 Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi in Court No. 5 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and today's list of backlog fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 19]
- 6 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and today's list of backlog fresh cases before **Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 19]**
- 9 After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 9 at 3.30 p.m., a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will be constituted in Court No. 9 and will take up the case shown in today's third additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- 10 After the Division Bench in Court No.10, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 10 and will take up the case shown in today's additional cause-list before their Lordships.
- 11 After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh at 3.30 p.m. in Court No. 11, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court No. 11 and will take up the case shown in today's additional cause-list before his Lordship.
- 13 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not be constituted in Court No. 13 at 2.15 p.m. and the cases shown before their Lordships will stand-out.
- 13 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish and Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will not be constituted in Court No. 13 at 3.30 p.m. and the cases shown before their Lordships will **stand-out**.
- 16 Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit**, J. [Court No. 15]
- 24 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court No. 24 at 3.45 p.m. instead of at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- 25 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit singly in Court No. 25 at 3.00 p.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 10 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- 28 Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will sit singly in Court No. 28 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 9 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- **30** Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will continue to sit singly in Court No. 30 at 2.15 p.m. also and in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 29]**
- 32 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will continue to sit singly in Court No. 32 at 3.30 p.m. also and in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. [Court No. 13]

## NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 19-02-2021