Second Notice Dated 19 February 2021

Court No.

- 1 Today's first notice is modified to the extend that the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10.15 p.m. till 2.15 p.m. and will take-up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- 1 The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 2.15 p.m. **instead of at 3.45 p.m.** and will take-up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- 8 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan will sit singly in Court No. 8 at 10.15 a.m. and again after the Division Bench in Court No. 1 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- 24 Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court No. 24 at 2.15 p.m. instead of at 3.45 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 19-02-2021