## **Notice Dated 26 February 2021**

## Court No.

- After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 11, a Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar will be constituted in Court No. 11 and will take up the case shown before their Lordships in today's additional cause-list.
- After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 11, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court No. 11 and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar will sit singly in Court No. 18 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 11 and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.

## **NOTE:**

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(**Dr. Satyawan Singh**) Registrar(J)(Listing) 26-02-2021