Nomination Date: 26.02.2021  Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Senior Judge					
Lay/List before the Bench Presided Over By Hon.			, J		
1	MISB 21000/2020	Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J	MB Section on 26-02-2021		
2	CRLA 1833/2013	Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J	Criminal Appeal Section on 26-02-2021		
3	LANA 110/2014	Hon. Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J	MS-II Section on 26-02-2021		
Lay/List before Hon, J					
4	ARBA 49/2020	Hon. Sangeeta Chandra, J	E-Court Section on 26-02-2021		
Lay/List before a Division Bench of which Hon.			_, J is a member		
5	LANA 11492/2018	Hon. Dinesh Kumar Singh, J	MS-II Section on 26-02-2021		
6	SERB 14521/2017	Hon. Saurabh Lavania, J	Writ B Section on 26-02-2021		
7	LANA 84/2014	Hon. Jaspreet Singh, J	MS-II Section on 26-02-2021		
8	LANA 3268/2020	Hon. Karunesh Singh Pawar, J	MS-II Section on 26-02-2021		
Lay/List before Appropriate Court dealing with such matters					
9	CRLA 702/2017	Appropriate Court	Criminal Appeal Section on 26-02-2021		
10	CRLA 719/2015	Appropriate Court	Criminal Appeal Section on 26-02-2021		
11	CRLA 1589/2014	Appropriate Court	Criminal Appeal Section on 26-02-2021		
12	CRLA 618/2017	Appropriate Court	Criminal Appeal Section on 26-02-2021		
13	CRLA 14/2010	Appropriate Court	Criminal Appeal Section on 26-02-2021		
14	CRLA 2126/2018	Appropriate Court	Criminal Appeal Section on 26-02-2021		
15	CRLA 310/2011	Appropriate Court	Criminal Appeal Section on 26-02-2021		

16	CRLA 597/2018	Appropriate Court	Criminal Appeal
			Section on 26-02-2021

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE