## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Naqvi** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.3 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 70** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) and will also take up the determination of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 149** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 05.03.2021

## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 170 of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 162** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 203** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 167** of Court no.35 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Salil Kumar Rai).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** will sit singly in Court no.51 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 180** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam) in addition to the cases shown in Court no.51 singly (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.111 to 165** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 120** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** (Court no.10) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.166 to 200** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 217** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 at 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.29 and will take up the the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 283** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 238** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 220** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Deepak Verma** will sit singly in Court no.39 and will take up the the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 272** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** will sit singly in Court no.48 and will take up the the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 250** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.251 to 360** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 05.03.2021