Nomination Date: <u>05.03.2021</u> Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Chief Justice			
1	FAFO 614/2019	Hon. The Chief Justice Hon. Ramesh Sinha, J Hon. C. D. Singh, J	FAFO Section on 05-03-2021
2	MISS 24171/2020	Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J Hon. Ramesh Sinha, J Hon. Abdul Moin, J	MS-I Section on 05-03-2021
3	MISS 18351/2018	Hon. Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J Hon. Sangeeta Chandra, J Hon. Saurabh Lavania, J	MS-I Section on 05-03-2021
4	MISS 26582/2018	Let the matter be listed as per judicial order	MS-I Section on 05-03-2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE