## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** (Court no.9) in addition to its own determination, will take up urgent mentioning of determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.48 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** will sit singly in Court no.47 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.116 to 165** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta) and will also take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.31 to 69** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 86** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.1 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** will sit singly in Court no.51 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 220** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh) in addition to the cases shown in Court no.91 singly (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 220** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.221 to 300** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 100** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.221 to 310** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shamim Ahmed** will sit singly in Court no.48 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.166 to 270** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 207** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.311 to 339** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.03.2021