Notice Dated 8 March 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav will not hold Court today. Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot will hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- 18 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. [Court No. 5]
- 20 Hon'ble Mr Justice C. D. Singh in Court No. 20 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's cause-list and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 19]
- 23 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 23 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 30]**
- 34 Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot will sit singly in Court No. 34 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the cases shown in today's cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 19]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 08-03-2021