Second Notice Dated 8 March 2021

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 1 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 2 to 18 in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 2 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 1 to 16 in today's list of backlog fresh cases) shown before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 11 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 2 to 18 in today's list of backlog fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J. [Court No. 1] and cases shown at serial no. 1 to 16 in today's list of backlog fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D. K. Upadhyaya, J. and Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J. [Court No. 2]

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 08-03-2021