ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** (Court no.9) in addition to its own determination, will take up urgent mentioning of determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 139** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** will sit singly in Court no.47 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 190** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 172** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.11 to 57** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot) except matters transferred in this order.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 160** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** will sit singly in Court no.51 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.221 to 270** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 100** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 231** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 138** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 270** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 09.03.2021