ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.41 to 70** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** will sit singly in Court no.47 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial** nos.101 to 150 of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 210** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.51 to 90** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** will sit singly in Court no.51 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 170** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Bhatia** (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 185** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** (Court no.79) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.186 to 220** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery will sit singly in Court no.83 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 250 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.171 to 271** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.251 to 329 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.161 to 231** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.221 to 256** of Court no.88 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.211 to 244** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 250** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 10.03.2021