Notice Dated 10 March 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit, Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot will hold Court today.

<u>Court No.</u>

- 23 Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 23 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 15] and determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 30]
 - 29 Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 29 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar, J. [Court No. 28]
 - 32 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav in Court No. 32 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 31]
 - 34 Hon'ble Mr Justice Ajay Bhanot will sit singly in Court No. 34 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish, J. [Court No. 5]

<u>NOTE:</u>

Backlog of fresh Bail applications, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases.

Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 10-03-2021