ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal) and will also take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination, will take up urgent mentioning of determination of Court no.9 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Yadav).
- **4.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Sunita Agarwal** (Court no.39) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- **5.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** will sit in Court no.50 to take up the determination to be taken up there.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 12.03.2021

ARRANGEMENT

- 1. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ramesh Sinha** will sit singly in Court no.47 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.56 to 106** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar) except matters transferred in this order.
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh) except matters transferred in this order.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.5 to 57** of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 200** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court no.51 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 272 of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajit Kumar** (Court no.32) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 259** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 236** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vivek Varma** (Court no.79) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery will sit singly in Court no.83 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.161 to 283 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.231 to 287** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.87 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Kumar Pachori** will sit singly in Court no.68 at 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.36 and will take up the determination of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 12.03.2021

Supplementary Constitution of Benches for 12 th March, 2021, as per direction of Hon'ble Courts.			
1	39	Hon. Sunita Agarwal, J. Hon. Deepak Verma, J. (D. B8) (<u>At 10.00 A.M. and after 2nd & 3rd D.B.</u>) Then	Regular Bench.
		Hon. Sunita Agarwal, J. Hon. P. K. Srivastava, J. (<u>At 2.00 P.M.</u>) Then	Nominated matter fixed.
		Hon. Sunita Agarwal, J. Hon. Jayant Banerji, J.	For delivery of judgment.
		Hon. Deepak Verma, J. (<u>In Chambers at 2.00 P.M. till the</u> formation of Regular Division Bench in <u>Court no.39</u>)	
2	9	Hon. Jayant Banerji, J. (<u>At 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.39</u>)	To take up the fresh cases from serial nos.136 to 175 of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
3	66	Hon. P. K. Srivastava, J. (<u>At 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.39</u>)	Regular Bench.

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 12.03.2021