<u>ORDER</u>

In modification of the previous orders dated 12.03.2021:-

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal) and will also take up the determinations of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta) and Court no.50 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra) except TU/PH matters.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** will sit singly in Court no.90 and will take up the determination of Court no.90.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 12.03.2021