Second Notice Dated 12 March 2021

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will be constituted in Court No. 1 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 1 at 3.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in **Court No. 1 at 3.15 p.m. instead of at 2.15 p.m.** and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will be constituted in Court No. 2 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 2 at 3.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown in today's first notice before their Lordships
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will be constituted in **Court No. 2 at 3.15 p.m. instead of at 3.00 p.m.** and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships.
- After the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 9, Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi will sit singly in Court No. 9 **instead of at 3.00 p.m.** and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will sit singly in Court No. 24 at 3.15 p.m. instead of at 2.15 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur will sit singly in Court No. 26 after the Division Bench in Court No. 9 instead of at 3.00 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan will sit singly in Court No. 29 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 2 at 3.15 p.m. **instead of at 3.00 p.m.** and will take up the determination shown in today's first notice before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 31 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 1 at 3.15 p.m. and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No. 33 at 3.15 p.m. instead of at 3.00 p.m. and will take up the cases shown in today's first notice before his Lordship.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 12-03-2021