Nomination Date: 12.03.2021 Nomination of cases by Hon'ble The Senior Judge			
Lay/List before the Bench Presided Over By Hon, J			
1	MISB 6397/2021	Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J	MB Section on 12-03-2021
2	SERB 24856/2020	Hon. Devendra Kumar Upadhyaya, J	Writ B Section on 12-03-2021
Lay/List before Hon, J			
3	SERS 6767/2021	Hon. Irshad Ali, J	Registry Section on 12-03-2021
Lay/List before a Division Bench of which Hon, J is a member			
4	CMRAD 43/2021	Hon. Ritu Raj Awasthi, J	MB Section on 12-03-2021
5	CMRAD 35/2021	Hon. Saurabh Lavania, J	MB Section on 12-03-2021
6	CMRAD 49/2021	Hon. Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J	MB Section on 12-03-2021
7	CRLA 343/2013	Hon. Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J	Criminal Appeal Section on 12-03-2021

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE