ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) except matters transferred in this order.
- **2.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi).
- 4. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.26 to 90 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **5.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** will sit in Court no.50 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.4 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice V.K. Birla).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court no.82 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 200 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal will sit singly in Court no.29 and will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.41 to 113 of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 337** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P. K. Srivastava).
- **10.**Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.77 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia).
- **11.**Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 15.03.2021