## **Second Notice Dated 15 March 2021**

## Court No.

The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur will continue in Court No. 1 at 3.00 p.m. and will take up the cases shown before their Lordships in today's fifth additional cause-list.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 15-03-2021