ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Munishwar Nath Bhandari** (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.31 to 120** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.121 to 184** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.211 to 300** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 41** of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.301 to 399** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 210** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court no.82 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.121 to 177 of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 248** of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 160** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- 11. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.211 to 260 of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 63** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.261 to 300** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 174** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.301 to 457** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 18.03.2021