ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.50 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anjani Kumar Mishra).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Naqvi** (Court no.29) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.39 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sunita Agarwal).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.312 to 370** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 148** of Court no.71 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice R.K. Gautam).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.371 to 423** of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court no.82 at 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.49 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.106 to 145** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) in addition to the cases shown in Court no.82.
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 150** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Neeraj Tiwari** (Court no.69) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.151 to 180** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit singly in Court no.83 at 10.00 A.M. and after Court no.29 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 131** of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **11.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y.K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 224** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 255** of Court no.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anil Kumar-IX** will sit singly in Court no.47 at 10.00 A.M. and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 175** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin) in addition to the cases shown in Court no.47.
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.181 to 263** of Court no.78 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Samit Gopal** will sit singly in Court no.91 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.81 to 135** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 19.03.2021