## **Notice Dated 19 March 2021**

Hon'ble Mr Justice Pritinker Diwaker will hold Court today. Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saral Srivastava and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Vivek Chaudhary will not be constituted in Court No. 1 at 3.30 p.m. and the cases shown before their Lordships will **stand-out.**
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy and Hon'ble Mr Justice Abdul Moin will not be constituted in Court No. 4 at 2.15 p.m. and the cases shown before their Lordships will **stand-out.**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy will sit singly in Court No. 4 at 10.15 a.m. till formation of Division Bench in Court No. 2 at 3.00 p.m. and in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 19]
- 6 Hon'ble Mrs Justice Sangeeta Chandra in Court No. 6 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of backlog fresh cases before **Hon'ble Abdul Moin, J. [Court No. 19]**
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit**, **J.** and Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 13]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava in Court No. 12 will take up the determination including TU/PH cases (except cases shown at serial no. 16 to 40 in today's cause-list) shown before his Lordship.
- Cases shown before the Single Bench of Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit in Court No. 13 will **stand-out.**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Saral Srivastava**, **J. [Court No. 7]**
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Pritinker Diwaker will sit singly in Court No. 30 at 10.15 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the cases shown at serial no. 16 to 40 in today's cause-list (except TU/PH cases) before Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No. 12]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No. 33 at 10.15 a.m. **instead of after the Division Bench in Court No.13** and in addition to the cases shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Vivek Chaudhary, J. [Court No. 27**]

## NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 19-03-2021