## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** will sit in Court no.9 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 82 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.49 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Bachchoo Lal).
- 4. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi will sit in Court no.40 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 5. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Anjani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.50) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 6. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit in Court no.21 to take up the Division Bench work including Special Bench work of Court no.21. Thereafter, Hon'ble Dr. Justice K.J. Thaker will sit singly to take up the single case(s) shown in Court no.21 and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary will sit in Chambers.
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Om Prakash-VII** (Court no.52) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 72** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- 11. Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 198 of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 12. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi will sit singly in Court no.82 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.101 to 154 of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 190 of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh (Court no.67) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.171 to 235 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **15.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y.K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.191 to 220** of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.221 to 258 of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 22.03.2021