ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** will sit in Court no.9 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Munishwar Nath Bhandari (Court no.48) in addition to its own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.16 to 62 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice **N.A. Moonis** (Court no.46) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- **4.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** will sit in Court no.49 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.6 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajay Bhanot).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rahul Chaturvedi** will sit singly in Court no.82 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.201 to 250** of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- 10. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.6 to 79 of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 23.03.2021