## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.S. Shamshery** will sit in Court no.9 to take up the determination to be taken up there.
- 2. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Manoj Misra** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Prakash Padia** will sit in Court no.40 at 10.00 A.M. and upto 3.45 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia will sit in Chambers at 3.45 P.M.
- **3.** The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** will sit in Court no.49 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Kumar Mishra-I (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.151 to 212 of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.10 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Padia).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Bhatia (Court no.77) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 65 of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suresh Kumar Gupta** (Court no.87) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 134** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from serial nos.81 to 108 of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Kumar Singh).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.81 (Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan).

## Note:- 1. Determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble The Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery) shall be rotated for 05.04.2021 2. The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 24.03.2021