## Notice Dated 25 March 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will not hold Court today.

## Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 10 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit**, **J.** and Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 13]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish**, **J. [Court No. 5]**
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit singly in Court No. 30 at 11.00 a.m. **instead of in Court No. 32** and will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before her Lordship.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will sit singly in Court No. 33 at 11.00 a.m. and his Lordship will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Narendra Kumar Johari, J. [Court No. 31]**

## NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/(Dr. Satyawan Singh)
Registrar(J)(Listing)
25-03-2021