ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand will sit in Court no.51 at 11.00 A.M. and upto 3.30 P.M. to take up the determination to be taken up there. Thereafter, Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta will sit singly to take up the single case(s) shown in Court no.51 and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand will sit in Chambers.
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Suneet Kumar** (Court no.2) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.341 to 431** of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.32 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Kumar).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 100** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.64 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raj Beer Singh) except the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 180**.
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Vipin Chandra Dixit** (Court no.85) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.78) in addition to his own determination is assigned the fresh cases from **serial nos.101 to 126** of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 26.03.2021