Notice Dated 26 March 2021

In view of the provisions contained in Chapter XXII Rule 1 (4) of the Allahabad High Court Rules, 1952 the requirement of one clear day's notice is dispensed herewith and liberty is granted to place all fresh matters filed on 25 March, 2021 before the respective Courts on 26 March, 2021 as per the determination of fresh cases.

Today, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ramesh Sinha and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar will sit at Allahabad.

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rakesh Srivastava, Hon'ble Mr Justice Ved Prakash Vaish, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit, Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur in Court No. 1 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the cases shown at serial no. 101 to 138 in today's list of fresh cases before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble A. R. Masoodi, J. and Hon'ble Alok Mathur, J. [Court No. 9]
- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice D. K. Upadhyaya and Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will be constituted in Court No. 2 at 10.15 a.m. till 2.15 p.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble D. K. Upadhyaya, J. and **Hon'ble Manish Kumar, J. [Court No. 2]**
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Saurabh Lavania in Court No. 3 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ramesh Sinha, J. and Hon'ble Rajeev Singh, J. [Court No. 10] and determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. and Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 13]
- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Alok Mathur in Court No. 9 will take up the determination (except cases shown at serial no. 101 to 138 in today's list of fresh cases) shown before their Lordships.
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnish Kumar in Court No. 18 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Ved Prakash Vaish**, **J. [Court No. 5]**
- 25 Cases shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Kumar in Court No. 25 at 2.15 p.m. will **stand-out.**
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Saroj Yadav will sit singly in Court No. 30 instead of in Court No. 32 and in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rakesh Srivastava, J. [Court No. 12]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Narendra Kumar Johari will sit singly in Court No. 31 at 2.15 p.m. **instead of at 10.15 a.m.** and will take up the determination shown before his Lordship.

In Case shown before Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Chamber will **stand-out**. Chamber

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 26-03-2021