ARRANGEMENT

- **1.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **V.K. Birla** (Court no.4) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 90** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.91 to 140** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Joshi** (Court no.37) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.141 to 197** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 35** of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I** will sit singly in Court no.93 and will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 67** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
 - Note:- 1. Fresh cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I) shall be rotated for 06.04.2021 and Additional Cause List cases of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajai Kumar Srivastava-I) shall be rotated for 07.04.2021.
 - 2. The matters transferred in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 26.03.2021