ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.86 to 120** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **2.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.65 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.371 to 470** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.471 to 570** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.136 to 245** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.71 to 110 of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.571 to 670** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.236 to 259** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **9.** Hon'ble Dr. Justice **Y.K. Srivastava** (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.671 to 771** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.246 to 355** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

I/C REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 06.04.2021