## **ARRANGEMENT**

- The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Yadav (Court no.9) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.26 to 50 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 130 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 3. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.131 to 214** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) and will also take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 25** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 4. Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 130 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Yashwant Varma (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.381 to 480 of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- 6. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.481 to 582 of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.356 to 475 of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saral Srivastava (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.131 to 200 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.226 to 285 of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.201 to 320 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 11. Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manju Rani Chauhan (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.476 to 500 of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 12. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.321 to 400 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) and will also take up the determination of Court no.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- 13. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Kumar (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.501 to 620 of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 14. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.621 to 742 of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.401 to 518 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

## BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

I/C REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 07.04.2021