ARRANGEMENT

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Misra (Court no.40) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.11 to 38 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.16 to 62** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **M.C. Tripathi** (Court no.36) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 155** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.251 to 315** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.266 to 390** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.391 to 508** of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.316 to 440** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.156 to 260** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 9. Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir (Court no.74) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.71 to 139** of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajeev Misra** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.261 to 380** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice **Manju Rani Chauhan** (Court no.81) in addition to her own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.441 to 465** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- 12. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.381 to 460 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) and will also take up the determination of Court no.79 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Varma).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.466 to 590** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **14.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajendra Kumar-IV** (Court no.80) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.591 to 715** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **15.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.69 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Neeraj Tiwari) except matters transferred in this order.
- **16.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.461 to 604** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

I/C REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 08.04.2021