## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Sanjay Yadav** (Court no.9) in addition to its own determination will take up the determination of C.J.'s Court (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble the Chief Justice).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Bachchoo Lal** (Court no.49) in addition to its own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.13 to 28** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker) and will also take up the determination of Court no.1 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ramesh Sinha).
- **3.** The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.P. Kesarwani** (Court no.3) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.5 to 14** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.25 to 54** of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- 5. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.D. Singh (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.55 to 84 of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.27 to 50** of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh) and will also take up the determination of Court no.36 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.C. Tripathi).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Misra (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.51 to 74 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- 8. Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery will sit singly in Court no.1 and will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 50 of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin) and will also take up the determination of Court no.74 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice J.J. Munir).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi) except matters transferred in this order.
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Umesh Kumar** (Court no.65) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.1 to 18** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.51 to 79** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 80** of Court no.67 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rahul Chaturvedi).
- **13.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.84 (Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava) and will also take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chand).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE SENIOR JUDGE

I/C REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 12.04.2021