Notice Dated 12 April 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajan Roy, Hon'ble Mr Justice Jaspreet Singh and Hon'ble Mr Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- A Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh will be constituted in Court No. 9 at 10.15 a.m. and their Lordships will take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising **Hon'ble Rajan Roy**, J. and Hon'ble Rajeev Singh, J. [Court No. 4]
- Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit in Court No. 13 in addition to the determination shown before her Lordship will also take up the cases shown in today's list of fresh cases before **Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar**, J. [Court No. 15]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Jaspreet Singh, J. [Court No. 21]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan in Court No. 29 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble A. R. Masoodi, J. [Court No. 9]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava in Court No. 33 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except cases shown in today's list of fresh cases and TU/PH cases) shown before **Hon'ble Karunesh Singh Pawar**, **J. [Court No. 15]**

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/-(Dr. Satyawan Singh) Registrar(J)(Listing) 12-04-2021