ARRANGEMENT

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak will sit in Court no.3 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will also take up the determination of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis) and will also take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.23 to 47 of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ashwani Kumar Mishra (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from serial nos.21 to 40 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.6 to 20** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.52 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Om Prakash-VII).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **D.K. Singh-I** (Court no.76) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.66 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.K. Srivastava).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Saral Srivastava** (Court no.5) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.6 to 20** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- 7. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.21 to 40** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- 8. Hon'ble Dr. Justice Y.K. Srivastava (Court no.84) in addition to his own determination will take up the Additional Cause List cases from serial nos.1 to 10 of Court no.72 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Kumar Singh).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **R.K. Gautam** (Court no.71) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.41 to 59** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 60** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.90 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Pathak) and will also take up the fresh cases from serial nos.61 to 80 of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chand** (Court no.86) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.89 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

I/C REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 16.04.2021