Notice Dated 16 April 2021

Hon'ble Mr Justice Ritu Raj Awasthi, Hon'ble Mrs Justice Rekha Dikshit, Hon'ble Mr Justice Irshad Ali, Hon'ble Mr Justice Manish Mathur, Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, Hon'ble Mr Justice Vikas Kunvar Srivastav and Hon'ble Mr Justice Virendra Kumar Srivastava will not hold Court today.

Court No.

- The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr Justice A. R. Masoodi and Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajeev Singh in Court No. 9 in addition to the determination shown before their Lordships will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before the Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ritu Raj Awasthi, J. and Hon'ble Manish Mathur, J. [Court No. 1]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Dinesh Kumar Singh in Court No. 16 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Rekha Dikshit, J. [Court No. 13], determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Irshad Ali, J. [Court No. 17] and determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Mohd. Faiz Alam Khan, J. [Court No. 29]
- Hon'ble Mr Justice Suresh Kumar Gupta in Court No. 34 in addition to the determination shown before his Lordship will also take up the determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Vikas Kunvar Srivastav, J. [Court No. 28] and determination (except TU/PH cases) shown before Hon'ble Virendra Kumar Srivastava, J. [Court No. 33]

NOTE:

Backlog of fresh cases, if any, will be taken up in the Courts as per roster of Fresh cases. Remaining applications, if any, will be taken up in the respective appropriate Courts as per today's determination.

By Order of Hon'ble Court.

Sd/I/c Registrar(J)(Listing)
16-04-2021