## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Pankaj Naqvi** and Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Subhash Chandra Sharma** will sit in Court no.29 after Single Bench to take up the determination to be taken up there and will take up the determination of Court no.46 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis) and will also take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.16 to 43** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- 2. The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.P. Kesarwani (Court no.3) in addition to its own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.11 to 33** of Court no.45 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pritinker Diwaker).
- **3.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ashwani Kumar Mishra** (Court no.33) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar) except matters transferred in this order.
- **4.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Arvind Kumar Mishra-I** (Court no.88) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.18 to 40** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).
- **5.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Siddhartha Varma** (Court no.7) in addition to his own determination will take up the **Additional Cause List** cases from **serial nos.10 to 38** of Court no.2 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suneet Kumar).
- **6.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **S.D. Singh** (Court no.38) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.73 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddharth).
- **7.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Rajiv Gupta** (Court no.75) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.76 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice D.K. Singh-I).
- **8.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Ajay Bhanot** (Court no.6) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.86 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subhash Chandra Sharma) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.16 to 45** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **9.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Shekhar Kumar Yadav** (Court no.53) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.46 to 75** of Court no.37 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi).
- **10.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Gautam Chowdhary** (Court no.68) in addition to his own determination will take up the determination of Court no.80 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajendra Kumar-IV) and will also take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.28 to 75** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **11.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Dinesh Pathak** (Court no.90) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.76 to 124** of Court no.70 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Zamin).
- **12.** Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Naveen Srivastava** (Court no.89) in addition to his own determination will take up the fresh cases from **serial nos.41 to 67** of Court no.83 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shamshery).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

I/C REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 19.04.2021