## **ARRANGEMENT**

- 1. The Division Bench comprising Hon'ble Ms. Justice N.A. Moonis and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal will sit in Court no.46 to take up the determination to be taken up there and will take up only the urgent mentioning of determinations of Court no.29 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice Pankaj Naqvi) and Court no.51 (The Division Bench presided over by Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.K. Gupta).
- 2. Hon'ble Mr. Justice **Yashwant Varma** (Court no.34) in addition to his own determination will take up only the urgent mentioning of determinations of Court no.7 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Siddhartha Varma), Court no.68 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Gautam Chowdhary) and Court no.43 (Hon'ble Mr. Justice Samit Gopal).

Note:- The matters transferred or assigned in this order are except TU/PH.

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE

REGISTRAR (J) (LISTING) 27.04.2021